Smart. Sharp. Funny. Fearless.
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Minnesota

Pawlenty 2012 conner395 via Flickr.com

Minnesotans who possess 1.5 ounces of cannabis can be charged with a misdemeanor punishable by a $200 fine and drug education. The state, however, aggressively prosecutes “drugged driving,” with up to 90 days in jail for the first offense.

Photos: Conner395

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2013 The National Memo