Smart. Sharp. Funny. Fearless.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Barack Obama, Joe Biden, Diane Millich, Deborah Parker, Susan Collins, Tysheena Rhames, Nancy Pelosi, Mike Crapo, Partick Leahy, Gwen Moore

President Barack Obama signs the Violence Against Women Act,Thursday, March 7, 2013, at the Interior Department in Washington. Participants, from left are, Diane Millich, a member of the Southern Ute Indian Tribe in Colorado and domestic abuse survivor; Deborah Parker, Vice Chairwoman of the Tulalip Tribes of Washington State; Vice President Joe Biden; Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine, Tysheena Rhames, a trafficking survivor and advocate; House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi of Calif.; Sen. Mike Crapo, R-Idaho, Sen. Patrick Leahy, D-Vt., and Rep. Gwen Moore, D-Wis. (AP Photo/Susan Walsh)

  • Share this on Google+0
  • Share this on Linkedin0
  • Share this on Reddit0
  • Print this page
  • 0