Smart. Sharp. Funny. Fearless.
Friday, March 23, 2018
voucher program

Republicans’ Medicare Crisis

Remember the names of these four Republican house members: Rep. Walter Jones, N.C.; Rep. Dave McKinley, W.V.; Rep. Ron Paul, Texas; and Rep. Denny Rehberg, Mont. Out of 240 House Republicans, these four intrepid individuals cast the only votes on the House floor against the bold blueprint of House Budget Committee Chairman Paul Ryan, R-Wis., […]

July 9, 2011